Budgie Sitting: Days 3 4 5 6 7 8

Budgie Sitting: Days 3 4 5 6 7 8

Making this breif as possible

Day three: I was ill and didn’t want to go food shopping. Fred started his escaping act by sticking his head out the bars, so I let him fly around while I was watching tv. That was fun, following him so he wouldn’t get lost in my house.

Day Four: Spent the day at my local stables albeit still ill. Dad met the budgie for the first time. That was amusing.

Day Five: Same as Sunday.

Day Six: Feeling loads better, went out and came back, Fred was chirping away at the tv.

Day 7: Let Fred fly around as I cleaned his cage.

Day 8: Fred was returned to his owner.

 

It was a pleasure looking after this cute little budgie and will do so again.  And that is the end to my budgie sitting tale.

 

Leave a Reply

