Typographical Poster

Typographical Poster

The brief asked us to design and make a poster for first year students, that included a personal 100 word definition of what typography is.

I found this task tricky, as I started to over think it a bit. My first draft, I got some great feedback that helped me make this final version. The fonts I used were Baskervile Bold, and Helvetica Neue Light. I found that they work well together with the contrasts between the type styles and characteristics.

Leave a Reply

