First Semester & Christmas

SO, tomorrow is New Year’s Eve!

This past year has been an amazing one, who knew that I would get into university, finish college and have a blast doing so.

My first semester at Portsmouth University has been amazing thanks to my family and friends. I could not have gotten to Portsmouth with out them, and not forgetting UPSOCS, who has brought back the confidence in myself to be the fool I truly am. The Christmas performance was a fantastic experience, I hadn’t shook like that since I jumped the log and log pile first time at Candles Corner, which I have missed a heck load. Being back home for Christmas has been a wonderful time. I got to go back to the yard, see family and friends that I haven’t seen for a while. I can’t believe how quickly it has gone.

The new semester is going to be a busy time. I am mostly looking forward to the motion graphics unit! Also, practicing my juggling, as I got some juggling balls for Christmas and since Christmas day I have been practicing. I can almost juggle three ball for about four or five rounds now!

Cannot wait for the new year to start!!!!! It’s going to start with:

1. My family

2. My friends

3. A Jump lesson

4. Going back to uni

and then ending with me in second year!!!!!!! (HOPEFULLY!!!!)

Leave a Reply

