Freshers End

I submitted my final piece of work, in the form of an essay this morning. 

That’s it!!! 

I am no longer a fresher, come the official date of moving out of halls, 1st of June my summer will officially start.

(Well, technically it has already started, but I am waiting for the results of my last two units ) 

Some form of designs will appear soon as I have a few trips to london lined up this month!

Time to relax and keep creative, while badgering my friends who have exams to study muahahah

 Keep your eyes open, I will be hopefully finishing my own portfolio site and publishing it (replacing the awful demo version that is currently up and linked for the whole world to see) 

 

Leave a Reply

