Another pointless update!!!

I’ve come to the conclusion that I’m getting a bit slack in doing the Daily Doodles.

It was a fun challenge to try and do one a day, but I feel that I have come to a standstill with them. Any doodle I do from now on will be uploaded for your pleasure and mine.

However, I am working on my design site again. I’ve so far come up with a better layout and more ideas on how to make it work and look good too. I’ll keep blogging about the progress of my site, so far I have the pages but I’m thinking of keeping it to one scrolling page.

Hopefully that should make it more fun and easy to use too!!!

 

Leave a Reply

