Website Development Update

At the moment, I am html coding my own design site, in the hope that I will be rid of the monstrosity that it is currently.

My thoughts are to keep it minimal in content with the colours in monotone for stylistic reasons and because, you can’t go wrong with black and white anyway. It’s smart, simple and doesn’t give too much away. My personality, however is full of enthusiasm, fun and the odd mad adventure. My site needs to reflect the more sophisticated (HA!) and professional side of me, which hardly gets used, being me.

Next on the agenda, is to add my skill set, a portfolio of work and probably a list of things I have designed for people. (but we’ll see!!!)

Advice is as welcome as opinions and general comments at this stage. Nothing is set in stone yet, as I am working it all out for now.

(As a side note, the colour borders will disappear for the final design, before it goes live)

Leave a Reply

