Tattoo Idea

First off, I decided to draw something on my wrist that looked quite nice. The keyhole for me, represents unlocking something that’s hidden, or hard to reach. It’s also a save haven, where secrets can be kept safe.

Practicing keyholes and writing out my text

Practicing keyholes and writing out my text

If I were to get this tattoo, it would be my own writing or a font that is simple and easy to read on a small scale. ‘Open your mind, to unlock your soul’ is a quote that I have come up with, if anyone came up with it before me, then woops, I am borrowing as my inspiration.

This is a first draft idea of my first tattoo

This is a first draft idea of my first tattoo

 

Any way, only a first draft, but I think this is the one for me

2 thoughts on “Tattoo Idea

Leave a Reply

