Tatoo Idea | Version 2

tattoodesign2I’ve been thinking lately, at how I am surrounded by a woodland where I live. And I have realised that nature is my origin.
The nature tattoos look amazing, especially when grown into large thing around the body. The ‘Lock’ is the tree trunk. The roots underneath, I have ideas to wrap around my wrist in a never ending circle. The branches at the top, will branch out below my wrist. The text I would love to be elegant and flouncy, with an air of gothic styling to the characters. This is
part of me, and how I view all the struggles I have been through personally and how I have been strong enough to withstand what ever has hit me. I’ve opened my mind, therefore my soul is there for everyone to see who wants to see it.

I took thetattoodesigncolour2 design into photoshop to add a bit of colour and style to it.

I asked one of my friends if I should place a bit of colour to my design. He said that perhaps use brown for the vines / roots and then add green leaves. SO, that is what I have done because I felt the same way. This is something I am excited to get inked onto my skin, no matter what the expenses are. This could also prove to be a nice little illustration in a bigger print in the future, or an expanded wall painting for my future house / studio or door.

I will upload any other design edits that I make, before I decide on the final design.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

