Quick general update….

Preparations for the Graduate Show are underway. This past week I have printed lookbooks, business card backs, screen printed some covers for the books and helped to paint the studio… yes I did get very messy with white paint!

Still have a few things to do, such as actually stick my business card objects together, in a triplex format. Also to print my display posters and help to hang them up for Tuesday.

I’m really looking forward to the show on Friday, should be really good and hopefully get in some networking.

Leave a Reply

