Challenge Accepted!

Dear readers, (if I have some… I honestly don’t know, what’s more important is that I continue this blog on…)

Anyway….

Just recently, my boyfriend challenged me to draw something everyday, seeing as my ‘illustration’ skills need improving.

I agree.

It’s now Thursday, and I started Monday. He’s also making models for multiple uses for a game each week, and his friend is making his personal project. (My boyfriend is a game programmer, you can see his portfolio here).

So, we’re all in it together! Which is great.

I am also challenging my self to produce a poster, each weekend to keep up my design skills and hopefully produce some different styles, and find my niche with print while also editing my portfolio site to be more responsive and edit down the work, to only my best.

(I might produce a side blog / page for my poster a weekend thing…. OR I might just use my instagram to showcase my outcomes)

Leave a Reply

