As promised!

Christmas and 2016 are over…..

2017 has started and honestly, it looks to be a busy few months at OMM.

But before the excitement of this year starts, I had a really quiet christmas and new year, but it wasn’t without a wonderful trip to Portsmouth to see my favourite person, and his family. It was a lovely weekend!

But on the lead up to christmas, I had designed a few christmas cards that I gave out this year, once I got them printed (using an a4 inkjet printer… a4 paper, blue tac and some Rymans own 6 x 6″ (15 x 15 cm) cards). I unfortunately ran out of time to emboss them with a newly acquired embossing kit from Lidl, not too long ago. BUT there’s always next Christmas!

Also, following these I designed a Christmas message to place on my instagram for social media, using the snow man from one of the christmas card designs.

 

 

social_xmasmessage_2016

Leave a Reply

