News…. and back to Square 1

Alrighty… so I had the offer in the bag until the CEO wanted to change the role and what they were looking for.

What I’ve learned from this? Things change very quickly and not to mention unexpectedly. Some part of me clings on to hope that it will change again… this isn’t likely.

Back to square 1, and trying to think of some side projects to do while looking for my next opportunity.

I don’t know what just yet, but soon I’ll be doing the 100 days programme, starting in a couple of weeks. I plan to learn how to make gifs, and produce 100 of them! Posting to my instagram as well.

Fingers crossed something great comes out of this!

 

Leave a Reply

