Website Updates

This afternoon, I have been working on my website, purely to make it look as good as possible before I make the menu functional, and smarten up my gallery a bit more. So far I am really pleased with how this has gone. Everything I have learned this year at uni has gone into this, what with white space, grids, and the way things look on a page. I believe this will truley be a successful site once it is live. It will be something I am proud to show off to people and say, ‘This is who I am! This is what I do!’

I am still waiting to have more motion graphic pieces in my armoury, before I put them up here.

2 thoughts on “Website Updates

Leave a Reply

