Daily Doodle 15-07-14

armchairme

Thanks to yet another conversation, I have been able to gain inspiration for this fun drawing. I’ve always said to my self, that if I get a pet, it would be a large dog, possibly a Great Dane, a Labrador, an Irish Wolfhound and many other breeds that I like.

The inspiration for this, came from a sketch that I did a while ago, as a plan for a steampunk OC (original character) for a future cosplay. A talented friend of mine, took that and made it into a colour image which was pretty fantastic!!!!!

I love the steampunk fashion, and culture as it looks very classy in a great way. So, here is my steampunk alter ego self, with  Sir Pennington the Great Dane companion, with a steampunk watch for a collar and a red top hat for style.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

